tvkillo.blogg.se

Microsoft wireless keyboard 5000 troubleshooting
Microsoft wireless keyboard 5000 troubleshooting










microsoft wireless keyboard 5000 troubleshooting

Microsoft wireless keyboard 5000 troubleshooting pro#

I recently upgraded to Win 7 pro from vista a couple of months ago, but the keyboard and mouse worked fine with win 7 up until now. Each has a sperate usb sender/receiver thing. I have owned the keyboard for a couple of years, the mouse is relatively new. As you can see these symptoms suggest that it is not just a case of the buttons wearing - something very strange is obviously going on. when typing, I have to hit each key several times before the desired letter appears. in iTunes, if I click on a song to select it (for example if I want to drag it to a playlist), it immediately starts playing that song (should require double click). when I click drop-down menus they don't open. when I click any text the word is selected instead of the position marker appearing where I have clicked. I now need to double click the little "x" to close tabs in firefox, when before I only needed to click once. Cooling: Cooler Master TX3 CPU cooler and 4-140mm and 1-120mm case.

microsoft wireless keyboard 5000 troubleshooting

Mouse: Microsoft wireless laser mouse 5000. These symptoms are: - I cannot double click icons on my desktop, I can now only open by right-click, open. Screen Resolution: 1920 X 10 X 900 (2 system 1440 X 900) Keyboard: Gigabyte USB keyboard. I'm experiencing some very odd symptoms, which came on very suddenly for no apparent reason. I am running Windows 7 pro, my mouse is "microsoft wireless laser mouse 5000" (model 1058), my keyboard is "microsoft wireless multimedia keyboard 1.1" (model 1014). Hi, I am experiencing very strange mouse and keyboard behaviour and hope someone can help.












Microsoft wireless keyboard 5000 troubleshooting